2018 Conference Schedule

National Mortgage Servicing Conference Feb. 6-8, 2018 | Dallas 

In attendance: 

Jeff Anderson, SVP, Sales & Relationship Development  | (C) (952) 463-7364  | jeff.anderson@vanwagenen.com 

 Nancy Mellon, SVP, Sales & Relationship Development  | (P) (952) 833-9131  | nmellon@vanwagenen.com 

 Jim Slowinski, National Sales Director  | (C) (252) 412-6928  | jslowinski@vanwagenen.com 

  

American Bankers Association National Conference | Feb. 25-28, 2018 | Honolulu

In attendance: 

Jeff Anderson, SVP, Sales & Relationship Development  | (C) (952) 463-7364  | jeff.anderson@vanwagenen.com 

Nancy Mellon, SVP, Sales & Relationship Development  | (P) (952) 833-9131  | nmellon@vanwagenen.com 

  

CUNA GAC Feb. 21 – March 1, 2018 Washington, DC 

In attendance: 

Jim Slowinski, National Sales Director  | (C) (252) 412-6928  | jslowinski@vanwagenen.com  

Tram Nguyen, Senior Account Manager  | (P) (952) 833-9133  | t.nguyen@vanwagenen.com 

 Andy Ervasti, Senior Account Manager  | (P) (952) 833-9454  | andy.ervasti@vanwagenen.com 

  

CBA LIVE Conference | March 12-14, 2018 Orlando  

In attendance: 

Jeff Anderson, SVP, Sales & Relationship Development  | (C) (952) 463-7364  | jeff.anderson@vanwagenen.com 

Nancy Mellon, SVP, Sales & Relationship Development  | (P) (952) 833-9131  | nmellon@vanwagenen.com 

Jim Slowinski, National Sales Director  | (C) (252) 412-6928  | jslowinski@vanwagenen.com  

Jay P. Gentile, President  | (P) (952) 833-9170  | Jay.gentile@vanwagenen.com 

 

Shaw Systems User Conference March 18-21, 2018 Houston  

In attendance: 

Erin Theis, Senior Account Manager  | (P) (952) 833-9179  | Erin.theis@vanwagenen.com 

Andy Ervasti, Senior Account Manager  | (P) (952) 833-9454 | andy.ervasti@vanwagenen.com 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *